​​​​​​​Athletic Director: Tim Walsh​​​​​​

Vice Principal/Athletics: Tamara Francis

​Sport​Head Coach​Email
Cross Country (Boys & Girls)​Tim WalshTimothy.Walsh@fresnounified.org
​Varsity Girls Volleyball​Nicole CarusoNicole.Caruso@fresnounified.org​​
​JV Girls Volleyball​Paul KarianPaul.Karian@fresnounified.org 
​Golf (Boys & Girls)Jason Paul*Jason.Paul@fresnounified.org
​Varsity Boys Basketball​Tim Walsh​Timothy.Walsh@fresnounified.org​
​JV Boys Basketball​Travis Johnson*travis.johnson@fresnounified.org​
Varsity ​Boys Soccer​Adrian Zarate*
​JV Boys SoccerJonathan Navarro*​
Varsity ​Girls Soccer​Anisa Guajardo*
​JV Girls SoccerChris Williams​Chris.Williams@fresnounified.org​​​
​WrestlingFrancisco Medina*Francisco.Medina@fresnounified.org​
​Varsity Girls Basketball​Tim WalshTimothy.Walsh@fresnounified.org​​
​JV Girls Basketball​Travis Johnson*travis.johnson@fresnounified.org​
​BaseballBrian Perkins​*​brianbp19@yahoo.com
​JV BaseballArmando Rodriguez​​Arod31as@mail.fresnostate.edu
​Track & Field (Boys & Girls)Chris Williams​​Chris.Williams@fresnounified.org​​
​SoftballTim Walsh​Timothy.Walsh@fresnounified.org​
Varsity Boys Volleyball​Nicole Caruso​Nicole.Caruso@fresnounified.org​
JV Boys Volleyball​​Paul KarianPaul.Karian@fresnounified.org ​​
​Tennis (Boys & Girls)Travis Johnson *​travis.johnson@fresnounified.org
* off-campus coach

Back to top